Cleeve School

SMHW Frog

E-mail Contact

You can contact staff using the e-mail addresses below:

Contact

Email Address

Cleeve School Principal

principal@cleeveschool.net

Chair of Governors

ChairOfGovernors@cleeveschool.net  

Clerk of Governors

ClerkofGovernors@cleeveschool.net

General Enquiries

office@cleeveschool.net

Attendance Officer

attendance@cleeveschool.net  

Finance Team

finance@cleeveschool.net

PTFA

ptfa@cleeveschool.net

Head of Sixth Form

hoy12@cleeveschool.net

Head of Sixth Form

hoy13@cleeveschool.net

College Leader: Attenborough

AttenboroughCL@cleeveschool.net

College Leader: Holmes

HolmesCL@cleeveschool.net

College Leader: Nightingale

NightingaleCL@cleeveschool.net

College Leader: Rowling

RowlingCL@cleeveschool.net

College Leader: Shackleton

ShackletonCL@cleeveschool.net

Year 11 Achievement Leader

Y11Achievement@cleeveschool.net

Head of Science

hoscience@cleeveschool.net  

Head of Art

hoart@cleeveschool.net

Head of Business & Economics

hobusiness@cleeveschool.net  

Head of Design Technology

hodt@cleeveschool.net

Head of Drama

hodrama@cleeveschool.net  

Head of English

hoenglish@cleeveschool.net  

Head of Film Studies

hofilm@cleeveschool.net

Head of Geography

hogeography@cleeveschool.net  

Head of Health and Social Care

hohsc@cleeveschool.net

Head of History

hohistory@cleeveschool.net  

Head of ICT

hoict@cleeveschool.net

Head of Law

holaw@cleeveschool.net

Head of Mathematics

homaths@cleeveschool.net  

Head of Modern Languages

homfl@cleeveschool.net

Head of Music

homusic@cleeveschool.net

Head of PE

hope@cleeveschool.net

Head of Psychology

hopsychology@cleeveschool.net  

Head of Ethics

hoethics@cleeveschool.net

Head of Sociology

hosociology@cleeveschool.net

Head of Life Skills

holifeskills@cleeveschool.net

Twitter

Follow Us