Cleeve School


Board of Trustees of Cleeve School

Mr Simon Wall - Chair (Trustee)

Mrs Alison Berry - Trustee

Mrs Chloe Grobler - Parent Trustee - Elected

Mr Craig Hamill - Parent Trustee - Elected

Mr Ryan O'Regan - Staff Trustee - Elected

Mrs Caroline Pennels - Trustee

Mr Alwyn Richards - Executive Head - Trustee

Mr Michael Thurlow - Trustee

Mrs Diane Wilson - Trustee

Rhian Blackman  -  Governance Officer 

Members of Cleeve School

Matt Ashman

Dr Graham Parton

Stephanie Tompkins

 Board of Trustees 

Trustee Term Dates

View Board of Trustees and Members' Profiles 

View Board of Trustees Information, Business Interests and attendance register Academic Year 2021/22 and 2022/23

Academy Documents

 Articles of Association

Scheme of Delegation

Financial Scheme of Delegation

Audit and Risk Committee - Terms of Reference

Contact Details

 For further Board of Trustees (Governors) enquiries, or to contact any of the Trustees, please email our Governance Officer: 

Legal Information

Cleeve School is a company limited by guarantee.

Company number: 07633215

Registered Office: Two Hedges Road, Bishop's Cleeve, Gloucestershire, GL52 8AE