Cleeve School

Senior Leadership Team

Meet the Senior Leadership Team

Mr Alwyn Richards: Executive Head


Mr Ben Slatter:  Head of Key Stage 4/5 School and Curriculum for Excellence      Email:


Mrs Sarah Gande:  Head of Key Stage 3 School and Behaviour for Excellence      Email:


Mrs Claire Sheppard:  Deputy Head: Teaching, Training and Outcomes      Email:


Mrs Claire Croxall:  Deputy Head, SEND, Inclusion and Diversity      Email


Mr Liam Edwards:  Deputy Head: Safeguarding, Behaviour and Culture      Email:


Mrs Liz Padley:   Associate Assistant Head: Key Stage 3      Email

Mr Chris Holder:  Assistant Head: Key Stage 4      Email: 


Mr James Nelson:  Assistant Head: Key Stage 4  Email:


Mrs Amy Frape:  Assistant Head: Key Stage 5      Email:


Mrs V Pearce:  Assistant Head: Director of Literacy      Email: 


Miss H Myers:   Associate Assistant Head: Class of 2025      Email:


Mr M Gray: Director of Finance and Services      Email: